Obey The BraveCharlie Baron

Obey The Brave To Release New Album “Balance” In July, Debut Video For Title Track


A July 19th release date has been announced for Obey The Brave‘s new studio album “Balance“. The reveal of the album is accompanied by a new music video for the title track which you can check out below. Pre-orders have been launched at with the album set to feature the following track listing:

01 – “No Apologies
02 – “Die Young
03 – “Cold Summer
04 – “Reality Check
05 – “Smoke Signals
06 – “The Tide
07 – “Calme Le Jeu
08 – “Seeing Red
09 – “Balance

You can catch the band out this summer with Sharptooth, Born A New and Downswing on this U.S. tour.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch