Soilwork, Lacuna Coil, Etc. Members To Guest On New Tarja Album “In The Raw”


Tarja Turunen has lined up guest spots from Soilwork, etc. frontman Bjorn “Speed” Strid and Lacuna Coil vocalist Cristina Scabbia for her new album, “In The Raw“. Strid will appear on the album version of the newly debuted track, “Dead Promises“—though curiously he doesn’t appear on the version that is currently streaming.

Scabbia meanwhile guests on “Goodbye Stranger“. Kamelot/Ayreon singer Tommy Karevik also makes a cameo on the record, appearing on the track “Silent Masquerade“. “In The Raw” will be in stores on August 30th through earMUSIC.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch