BaronessPam Strohm

Baroness, Eyehategod, Oathbreaker, Etc. Set For New Adult Swim Compilation ‘Metal Swim 2’


Adult Swim will continue their ‘Metal Swim‘ compilation series some 9 years later next week with a second volume. This latest entry in the series will feature 15 songs, including new tracks from the likes of:

  • Baroness
  • Sunn O)))
  • Eyehategod
  • The Body
  • Author & Punisher
  • Oathbreaker
  • Alien Weaponry
  • Nervosa
  • Kat Katz & Andy Gibbs (Thou)
  • Vile Creature
  • Akvan
  • Botanist
  • Dark Castle
  • Volahn

You can expect that digital comp to be made available on May 03rd with a trailer for it up now at this location.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch