Machine Head's "Burn My Eyes" 25th Anniversary Lineup

Machine Head’s “Burn My Eyes” 25th Anniversary Lineup Share “A Thousand Lies” In-Studio Performance


Machine Head have shared the below in-studio playthrough of their “Burn My Eyes” 25th anniversary lineup playing “A Thousand Lies“. The group’s frontman/guitarist Robb Flynn and bassist Jared MacEachern are joined by returning guitarist Logan Mader and drummer Chris Kontos for that performance.

Those two members will also be present for the band’s upcoming “Burn My Eyes” 25th anniversary touring, which includes The band’s current “Burn My Eyes” 25th anniversary touring plans include this European/UK trek. That reunited lineup re-recorded the whole “Burn My Eyes” album live in the studio with performances of each track periodically being released.

- Advertisement -