All Shall Perish

All Shall Perish Reunion Is “Not Dead”, New Music Still In The Works


Back in 2015 All Shall Perish announced their plans to reunite following the resolution of a legal dispute between current/former members of the band’s trademarks. Further posts in 2016 showed the band in the studio, but as of yet, no new music has arrived.

This leads us up to today, April 18th, where a new post on the band’s Facebook briefly addressed their status, offering:

- Advertisement -

“ASP is not dead. We have some challenges to deal with, but new music is being created. Thank you to all of our loyal fans who still write to us every day!”

The band’s last known lineup consisted of:

Vocals – Hernan “Eddie” Hermida
Guitar – Ben Orum
Guitar – Chris Storey
Bass – Caysen Russo
Drums – Matt Kuykendall
Additional Vocals – Craig Betit

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch