Abbath To Release New Album “Outstrider” In July, Teaser Available


Abbath‘s sophomore album has been titled “Outstrider” and has been scheduled for a July 05th release date on Season Of Mist. A brief tease of what they have in store on it can be found below. Recording sessions for the album took place at Dub Studios in Kristiansand, Norway with producer Endgre Kirkesola (Sirenia, Green Carnation). The track listing for the effort runs as follows:

01 – “Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)
02 – “Bridge Of Spasms
03 – “The Artifex
04 – “Harvest Pyre
05 – “Land Of Khem
06 – “Outstrider
07 – “Scythewinder
08 – “Hecate
09 – “Pace Till Death” (Bathory cover)

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch