Vale Of Pnath

Vale Of Pnath Set May Release For “Accursed” EP, Stream Title Track


Vale Of Pnath will release a new EP titled “Accursed” on May 17th through Willowtip Records and have launched a stream of the title track from it. You can pre-order that outing now via with the record to feature the following seven tracks:

01 – “Shadow And Agony
02 – “The Darkest Gate
03 – “Skin Turned Soil
04 – “Accursed
05 – “Audient Void
06 – “Obsidian Realm
07 – “Spectre Of Bone

- Advertisement -

As previously reported, the band will hit the road in support of the album on the ‘Devastation On The Nation Tour‘ later this year with Dark Funeral, Belphegor and more.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch