Def Leppard

Def Leppard, Radiohead, Etc. Among 2019 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Inductees


The official 2019 inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame have been announced and include the following artists:

  • Def Leppard
  • The Cure
  • Radiohead
  • Janet Jackson
  • Stevie Nicks
  • Roxy Music
  • The Zombies

They beat out the following other nominees that were up for induction next year:

  • Rage Against The Machine
  • Devo
  • Kraftwerk
  • John Prine
  • LL Cool J
  • MC5
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Todd Rundgren

An official induction ceremony will be held at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY on March 29th, 2019.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch