Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon Tap Grimes, Dani Filth, Etc. For Guest Appearances On New Album “Amo”


Bring Me The Horizon had a number of surprises to share yesterday, including the debut of “Wonderful Life and word that members of the band also attempted to work on Limp Bizkit‘s new album. They also revealed the track listing and subsequent guest artists set for inclusion on their forthcoming album, “Amo“, out January 11th.

Among those making cameos are Grimes, Rahzel and Dani Filth of Cradle Of Filth—the latter of whom you can hear on “Wonderful Life“. As for the album itself, here’s how it will run:

- Advertisement -

01 – “I Apologise If You Feel Something
02 – “Mantra
03 – “Nihilist Blues” (feat. Grimes)
04 – “In The Dark
05 – “Wonderful Life” (feat. Dani Filth)
06 – “Ouch
07 – “Medicine
08 – “Sugar Honey Ice @ Tea
09 – “Why You Gotta Kick Me When I’m Down?
10 – “Fresh Bruises
11 – “Mother Tongue
12 – “Heavy Metal” (feat. Rahzel)
13 – “I Don’t Know What To Say

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch