All Hail The YetiNeil Zlozower

All Hail The Yeti To Release New Album “Highway Crosses” In November, Debut “The Nuclear Dust” Music Video


All Hail The Yeti ‘s new album “Highway Crosses” will officially hit stores on November 16th through Minus Head Records and the band have just shared the first single from it: “The Nuclear Dust“. A music video for that track is available below while pre-orders for the album are up now at Bandcamp. The band worked with producer Warren Riker (Down, Crowbar) on this new release. Speaking of the first single, vocalist Connor Gerritty commented:

“We are very excited to finally get one of our heaviest songs out there to the masses! ‘The Nuclear Dust‘ is a freight train and we hope you all are are ready for this storm. It comes off our new album ‘Highway Crosses‘, which will be backed by tons of world touring. Now its time to get out there and feed this beast!”

- Advertisement -

He also discussed the album itself:

“Our third record, ‘Highway Crosses‘, has seen the band evolve as artists and individuals. We are still keeping the heavy groovy sound that you are all familiar with, but also stretching our boundaries to try new things. It’s the old school Yeti sound (heavy, fast verses and killer hooks), and we spent a lot of time making sure we picked the right songs hoping not to alienate any of our die-hard fans. The weapons are drawn and we are ready for war!!”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch