THEPRP News

DeftonesFrank Maddocks

Deftones’ 2018 ‘Austin City Limits Music Festival’ Set To Be Livestreamed This Weekend


0

You can livestream the Deftones‘ performance at the ‘Austin City Limits Music Festival‘ tomorrow, October 06th. The festival will be held at Zilker Park in Austin, TX and you can catch it via redbull.tv/Deftones tomorrow at 04:15 PM PST/6:15 PM CDT/7:15 PM EST.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments