Memphis May Fire

Memphis May Fire Detail New Album “Broken”, Stream New Single “The Old Me”


Memphis May Fire‘s new album “Broken” has officially been set for a November 16th release through Rise Records. Pre-orders for that outing can be found now at this location. A first single from the effort titled “The Old Me” has just launched online and can be found below with frontman Matty Mullins saying of it:

“‘The Old Me‘ is about my struggle with anxiety and depression. What feels like a war between good and evil, loathing the person I become mentally when it consumes me and trying to remember what life was like before I lived with the symptoms. Ultimately hoping to one day become that person—’The Old Me’—again.”

- Advertisement -

Memphis May Fire - Broken

01 – “The Old Me
02 – “Watch Out
03 – “Sell My Soul
04 – “Who I Am
05 – “Heavy Is The Weight
06 – “Over It
07 – “Fool
08 – “Mark My Words
09 – “You And Me
10 – “Live Another Day

As previously reported, the band will join Atreyu, Ice Nine Kills and Sleep Signals on this fall U.S. tour.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch