AfterlifeMaysa Askar

Afterlife Sign With Hopeless Records For New Album, Debut “Throat” Video


Afterlife have signed with Hopeless Records and will have their debut album “Breaking Point” out via the label on January 11th. The group were previously signed with Attila frontman Chris Fronzak‘s Stay Sick Recordings label.

Pre-orders for “Breaking Point” have gone live at this location with a music video for a new single titled “Throat” posted below. The band’s vocalist Tyler Levenson commented of this latest song “I felt at times that I was controlled by the anxiety, that it was dictating everything I did. Everything I did, I had some type of doubt in my mind because of it.” The band themselves added:

- Advertisement -

“‘Throat‘ is one of our favorite songs from the record and right after it was recorded we knew that we wanted this to be the first song the world got to hear from our upcoming record ‘Breaking Point” out on January 11th, 2019. Hopeless is synonymous with some of the best artists in the music world and we couldn’t be happier being a part of the Hopeless family!”

As previously reported, Afterlife are just about to hit the road with Cane Hill and Sharptooth on this North American tour.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch