Here’s What Songs Korn Played At Their First “Follow The Leader” 20th Anniversary Show


Korn began their trio of 20th anniversary shows for their 5x multi-platinum 1998 album “Follow The Leader” yesterday, September 12th, at the Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA. As the band had stated previously, they wouldn’t be performing the album in full and omitted several tracks. Here’s what they did play according to those in attendance:

01 – “It’s On!
02 – “Freak On A Leash
03 – “Got The Life
04 – “Dead Bodies Everywhere” (first time since 2014)
05 – “B.B.K.” (first time since 1999)
06 – “Reclaim My Place” (first time since 1998)
07 – “Justin” (live debut)
08 – “Blind
09 – “Clown
10 – “Somebody Someone
11 – “Falling Away From Me
12 – “Coming Undone
13 – “Y’all Want A Single
14 – “4 U
15 – “Make Me Bad
16 – “Here To Stay
17 – “My Gift To You” (first time since 2003)

Songs that did not get performed include their pairing with Ice Cube, “Children Of The Korn“, nor “Pretty” or their battle rap duet with Limp Bizkit‘s Fred DurstAll In The Family“. “Seed” and “Cameltosis“, the latter of which featured Tre Hardison, were also not played. Their hidden cover of Cheech & Chong‘s “Earache My Eye” also did not make the cut either.

You can find some fan-filmed footage from the show below. The band still have two remaining dates of the anniversary shows scheduled, those stops include:

09/13 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
09/15 Las Vegas, NV – Pearl Concert Theater

Korn have also been in the studio recently working on their new album that is expected out in 2019.