Psycroptic To Release New Album “As The Kingdom Drowns” In November, Debut “We Were The Keepers”


Psycroptic‘s new album “As The Kingdom Drowns” will be released on November 09th through Prosthetic Records. The band’s guitarist Joe Haley produced the album, while Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Body Count) mixed and mastered it. Vocalist Jason Peppiatt commented:

“As always with this band we wanted it to have the distinctive sound of a Psycroptic album but wanted to push ourselves further with adding new elements and having a darker vibe than on previous releases. I think we achieved our goal and this is something we are all very proud of!”

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for it have been launched at this location, while a stream of “We Were The Keepers” from the outing has debuted below via Decibel: