CryptopsyEric Sanchez

Cryptopsy To Release “The Book Of Suffering – Tome II” In October


Cryptopsy have announced that the second installment in their conceptually linked ‘The Book Of Suffering‘ series will be released on October 26th. Titled “The Book Of Suffering – Tome II“, it will run as follows:

Cryptopsy - The Book Of Suffering - Tome II

01 – “The Wretched Living
02 – “Sire Of Sin
03 – “Fear His Displeasure
04 – “The Laws Of The Flesh

The band commented of the release: “‘The Book Of Suffering – Tome II‘ is some of the most intense, gnarly, brutal-yet-organic material we have written to date.” Pre-orders for the effort will launch on September 07th alongside the premiere of a music video for their new single “Sire Of Sin“.