DevilDriverStephanie Cabral

DevilDriver To Reissue First Five Albums On Vinyl & Deluxe CD Formats


DevilDriver have announced that their first five studio albums will be reissued on CD and vinyl through The Echo Label/BMG on September 28th. Those albums include:

The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand
The Last Kind Words
Pray For Villains

- Advertisement -

Each of the releases has been remastered by Andy Pearce with the limited edition vinyl copies being pressed on different colored splatter vinyl. Revised liner notes have been prepared by the band’s frontman Dez Fafara for the reissues and the deluxe CD versions of the albums will feature bonus tracks. Here’s the breakdown in regards to that:

The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand” bonus tracks:

13 – “Unlucky 13
14 – “Guilty As Sin
15 – “Digging Up The Corpses
16 – “I Could Care Less” (live)
17 – “Hold Back The Day” (live)
18 – “Ripped Apart” (live)

Pray For Villains” bonus tracks:

14 – “Self-Affliction
15 – “Dust Be The Destiny
16 – “Daming The Heavens
17 – “Wasted Years

Beast” bonus tracks:

13 – “Lost
14 – “Fortune The Favours The Brave
15 – “Grinfucked” (live)

Bonus material for the band’s self-titled debut album and “The Last Kind Words” was not specified. Pre-orders for the releases can be found now via here (U.S.) and here (Europe/UK). You can watch Fafara show off the vinyl editions of the albums in the below video.

DevilDriver have been working on a reported double album in recent months and also put out the first volume of an outlaw country covers record series titled “Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1” in early July.