Silent Planet

Silent Planet Detail New Album “When The End Began”


Though they’re not yet ready to share an official release date, Silent Planet have unveiled the details for their new album “When The End Began“. Recording sessions for that effort took place with producer Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Thy Art Is Murder) and the band had the following to offer of it:

“We want to connect and grow. These song are our way of giving back to so many of those who have given to us. On tour, we’ve met people isolated by bigotry, marred by addiction, scarred by loss – these songs are for them and anyone else grappling with these situations. Hope doesn’t have to be an abstract concept, it can be an embodied reality.”

- Advertisement -

Thus far two singles from the release have been launched, including “Northern Fires (Guernica)” and “Vanity Of Sleep“. The group do plan to have the album out before the year’s end, so expect more details regarding that soon.

Silent Planet - When The End Began

01 – “Thus Spoke
02 – “The New Eternity
03 – “Northern Fires (Guernica)
04 – “Afterdusk
05 – “Visible Unseen
06 – “Look Outside: Dream
07 – “Vanity Of Sleep
08 – “In Absence
09 – “Share The Body
10 – “Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)
11 – “Lower Empire
12 – “Look Inside: Awake
13 – “The Anatomy Of Time (Babel)
14 – “Depths III