Polyphia Detail New Album “New Levels New Devils”, Premiere “O.D.” Music Video


Polyphia have confirmed that their new album “New Levels New Devils” will make its way to stores on October 12th through Equal Vision Records. The album reveal comes along with a music video for their new single “O.D.“. The band said of the below clip for it:

“This album is probably the best music in the history of music. Between all the future GRAMMY nominations and public praise it’s pretty unanimous that we’re the biggest (and best) band in the world at this point.

- Advertisement -

Far better than Metallica, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, etc. We had a $100,000 budget for this video but spent most of it on beer so we were left with only $10,000 but it turned out alright… still better than anything anyone else has ever done (especially that dildo Ronnie Radke).”

Polyphia worked with a number of guests on the release, with “So Strange” being the lone track to feature vocals, courtesy of Cuco.

01 – “Nasty” (feat. Jason Richardson)
02 – “O.D.
03 – “Death Note” (feat. Ichika)
04 – “Bad
05 – “Drown” (feat. Mateus Asato)
06 – “Saucy
07 – “Ya” (feat. Mario Camarena & Erick Hansel)
08 – “So Strange” (feat. Cuco)
09 – “Rich Kids” (feat. Yvette Young)
10 – “G.O.A.T.

Pre-orders for the album have been launched here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch