Anaal Nathrakh

Anaal Nathrakh Streaming New Track “Forward!”, Detail New Album “A New Kind Of Horror”


Anaal Nathrakh have begun streaming the first single from their forthcoming tenth studio album “A New Kind Of Horror“. Metal Blade have set a September 28th release date for that album with pre-orders now live at

Notably Bleeding Through vocalist Brandan Schieppati has stepped in for guest spot on “Vi Coactus“, having previously appeared alongside Anaal Nathrakh‘s Mick Kenney in I Am War. Below you can hear a stream of “Forward!” from the outing along with the track listing for the effort:

01 – “The Road To…
02 – “Obscene As Cancer
03 – “The Reek Of Fear
04 – “Forward!
05 – “New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures
06 – “The Apocalypse Is About You
07 – “Vi Coactus” (feat. Brandan Schieppati)
08 – “Mother Of Satan
09 – “The Horrid Strife
10 – “Are We Fit For Glory Yet? (The War To End Nothing)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch