Chelsea Grin

Chelsea Grin Unveil Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “Eternal Nightmare”


July 13th has been announced as the official release date for the new album from the revamped Chelsea Grin. Rise Records will handle the release of that effort, which is titled “Eternal Nightmare“. It will be their first album with ex-Lorna Shore vocalist Tom Barber, who recently took over for Alex Koehler in the group.

Pre-orders for the outing are available now at this location. A music video for the first single “Dead Rose” premiered late last month and can be found here.

Chelsea Grin - Eternal Nightmare

01 – “Dead Rose
02 – “The Wolf
03 – “Across The Earth
04 – “See You Soon
05 – “9:30 AM
06 – “Limbs
07 – “Scent Of Evil
08 – “Hostage
09 – “Nobody Listened
10 – “Outliers
11 – “Eternal Nightmare

The group will spend a good chunk of their summer out on this year’s ‘Vans Warped Tour.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch