Deftones' Chino Moreno

Deftones’ Chino Moreno, Machine Gun Kelly, Etc. To Guest On New Mike Shinoda Album “Post Traumatic”


The track listing and special guests have been officially revealed for the new album from Linkin Park‘s Mike Shinoda. That album, titled “Post Traumatic“, will be released on June 15th and features guest spots from Deftones, etc. frontman Chino Moreno, Machine Gun Kelly and more. Here’s how it will run:

01 – “Place To Start
02 – “Over Again
03 – “Watching As I Fall
04 – “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
05 – “About You” (feat. Blackbear)
06 – “Brooding” (instrumental)
07 – “Promises I Can’t Keep
09 – “Hold It Together
10 – “Ghosts
11 – “Make It Up As I Go” (feat. K.Flay)
12 – “Lift Off” (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13 – “I.O.U.
14 – “Running From My Shadow” (feat. Grandson)
15 – “World’s On Fire
16 – “Can’t Hear You Now

Two previously released songs from the effort can be heard here.