Black Fast

Black Fast To Release “Spectre Of Ruin” In July, Debut “Cloak Of Lies” Music Video


Black Fast‘s new album has been titled “Spectre Of Ruin” and will be released on July 13th through eOne Music. Recording sessions for the effort took place at Mana Studios in St. Petersburg, FL with Hate Eternal‘s Erik Rutan handling the production duties. Pre-orders for the album have been launched here, while a music video for the album’s first single “Cloak Of Lies” can be seen below courtesy of MetalSucks.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch