Split Cranium

Split Cranium (Converge, Ex-Isis, Etc.) Premiere “Ingurgitated Liquids” Video


Split Cranium have put out a video of sorts for their track “Ingurgitated Liquids“. MetalSucks premiered the clip from the supergroup, which you can find below. If you’ve missed recent stories on the band, their lineup sports a number of familiar faces:

Guitars/vocals: Aaron Turner (SUMAC, ex-Isis, etc.)
Guitars: Jussi Lehtisalo (Circle)
Keyboards/vocals: Faith Coloccia (Mamiffer, etc.)
Bass: Nate Newton (Converge, Doomriders)
Drums: Tomi Leppänen (Circle)

- Advertisement -

Their new release “I’m The Devil And I’m OK” will be in stores on May 25th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch