O'Keefe Music Foundation Covering Slayer

Watch These Teenage Musicians Shred Through Slayer’s “Raining Blood”


A number of young aspiring musicians from the O’Keefe Music Foundation recently took to covering Slayer‘s “Raining Blood“. A music video for their rendition can be seen below. According to the foundation, the following musicians were involved:

Lead Vocals / Kaden Karns / Age 14
Rhythm Guitar / Aidan Fisher / Age 15
Lead guitar / Eli Dykstra / Age 15
Bass guitar / Bailey Couch / Age 15
Drums / Curtis Moss / Age 18