Miss May I’s Levi Benton Guests On New Sink The Ship Track “Everything”, Video Released


Miss May I frontman Levi Benton guests on the new Sink The Ship song “Everything“, which the band have just released the below music video for. Vocalist Colton Ulery commented:

“This is the first song we wrote for the album. I’ve been stoked on it since day one. When we found out Levi was down to co-op on it, we knew it was gonna be something even more special than originally.

- Advertisement -

This song hits home for me and I hope it finds anybody who has ever found themselves in a toxic relationship.

We’re gonna be playing this song every night of our upcoming tour with Settle Your Scores and Telltale \m/, so we hope to see you all soon.”

Benton added:

“I am so excited to be a part of Sink The Ship‘s debut album. I have been hearing about them for some time now and when they asked me to do a track I couldn’t miss out. Not only are we label-mates, but they are Ohio boys too. We have to stick together and what better way than to contribute to their album and on such a great track.

Being a part of the video was the best part because we actually got to hang out and talk about being musicians in Ohio. This record is nothing but diverse and creative and I am happy to see Sink The Ship keeping Ohio on the map!”

Sink The Ship will release their new album “Persevere” through SharpTone on April 27th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch