Bleeding Through

Bleeding Through Premiere “Set Me Free” Music Video, Detail New Album


Bleeding Through have officially premiered the music video for their new single “Set Me Free“. The song is the first track to be launched from their new album “Love Will Kill All“. That outing will be released on May 25th through SharpTone Records. Pre-orders for that are available now via this location. The cover art and track listing for the effort can be found below:

Bleeding Through - Love Will Kill All

- Advertisement -

01 – “Darkness, A Feeling I Know
02 – “Fade Into The Ash
03 – “End Us
04 – “Cold World
05 – “Dead Eyes
06 – “Buried
07 – “No Friends
08 – “Set Me Free
09 – “No One From Nowhere
10 – “Remains
11 – “Slave
12 – “Life