Impending DoomJoe Butler

Impending Doom Announce New Album “The Sin And Doom, Vol. II”, Stream “The Wretched And Godless”


Impending Doom‘s new album “The Sin And Doom, Vol. II” has officially been announced for a June 22nd release via eOne Music. The album marks the band’s first album in roughly five years and a stream of the first single, “The Wretched And Godless“, can be heard below. Pre-orders for the album are live now via this location.

Impending Doom - The Sin And Doom Vol. II

- Advertisement -

01 – “The Wretched and Godless
02 – “Burn
03 – “War Music
04 – “Evil
05 – “Paved With Bones
06 – “The Serpents Tongue
07 – “Unbroken
08 – “Devils Den
09 – “Everything’s Fake
10 – “Run For Your Life (She Calls)


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch