Graveyard Detail New Album “Peace”, Tease First Single “Please Don’t”


Graveyard have detailed their new album “Peace“, which will be released on May 24th through Nuclear Blast. Select pre-orders for the album will come with a bonus red 7″ featuring the two album b-sides “Headache City” and “Something Else“. You can get yourself a copy here. A teaser for the album’s forthcoming first single “Please Don’t” has also been launched and can be seen below with the full video to premiere on April 06th.

Graveyard - Peace

- Advertisement -

01 – “It Ain’t Over Yet
02 – “Cold Love
03 – “See The Day
04 – “Please Don’t
05 – “Del Maniac
06 – “The Fox
07 – “Walk On
08 – “Bird Of Paradise
09 – “A Sign Of Peace
10 – “Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch