The Word Alive

The Word Alive Detail New Album “Violent Noise”, Stream “Red Clouds”


The Word Alive are streaming their new song “Red Clouds” below. It’s the first single to launch from their newly announced album, “Violent Noise“, out May 04th on Fearless Records. Details for the album can also be found below, while pre-orders up are now through Amazon and iTunes. Notable guests on the album include Asking Alexandria frontman Danny Worsnop on “Stare At The Sun” and hip hop artist Sincerely Collins on “Human“.

The Word Alive - Violent Noise

- Advertisement -

01 – “Red Clouds
02 – “Why Am I Like This?
03 – “Stare At The Sun” (feat. Danny Worsnop)
04 – “I Fucked Up
05 – “War Evermore
06 – “Human” (feat. Sincerely Collins)
07 – “I Don’t Mind
08 – “Real Life
09 – “Lost In The Dark
10 – “My Enemy
11 – “Run Away
12 – “Lonely

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch