Exmortus Share Details For New Album “The Sound Of Steel”


Exmortus have unveiled a June 08th release date for their next full-length album “The Sound Of Steel“. Prosthetic Records will handle the release in the majority of territories. Producer Zack Ohren (Machine Head, Suffocation) oversaw the album sessions at Sharkbite Studio in Oakland, CA. Below you can find the cover art for the release done by Philip Lawvere, who has done work for Kreator, Celtic Frost and more in the past, as well as the track listing.

Exmortus - The Sound Of Steel

- Advertisement -

01 – “Make Haste
02 – “Feast Of Flesh
03 – “Into The Maw Of Hell
04 – “To The Ends Of The Earth
05 – “A Minor Instrumental
06 – “Strength And Honor
07 – “Turn The Tide
08 – “Tempest
09 – “Riders Of Doom
10 – “Victory Or Death!

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch