HomewreckerErrick Easterday

Homewrecker Detail New Album “Hell Is Here Now”, Debut “Fade To Oblivion”


Homewrecker‘s new album “Hell Is Here Now” has been slated for an April 27th release date through Good Fight Music. Below you can hear a stream of the first single “Fade To Oblivion“, which features a guest turn from Vein‘s Anthony DiDio. The band said of the track:

“This song is like a summary of what the album is trying to portray by including the elements of hardcore and punk into the main theme of metal. It’s a look at the struggle with inner conflict and rather than seeking help, letting it pull you into an endless cycle of your own ‘hell.’ Making this album was the most in-depth we’ve ever gone. We spent a lot of time perfecting every song and taking inspiration from our favorite bands new and old. We feel it’s our best LP yet.”

Pre-orders for the album can be found at this location. Meanwhile, the spring will find the band will be out on the road with The Black Dahlia Murder on this tour.

Homewrecker - Hell Is Here Now

01 – “Burden Of Self
02 – “One With Torment
03 – “Bound By Validation
04 – “Fade To Oblivion” (feat. Anthony DiDio)
05 – “Constant Eyes
06 – “Buried And Suffering
07 – “Land Of The Damned
08 – “Rope Of Skin
09 – “Growing From Nothing
10 – “Demons In Disguise
11 – “Final Rest
12 – “Perpetrators

[via Revolver]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch