Corrosion Of Conformity

Unreleased Tracks From Corrosion Of Conformity, Exodus, Municipal Waste, Etc. Included On New Limited Edition Set


A number of ‘unreleased’ tracks from the likes of Corrosion Of Conformity, Immolation, Exodus, Municipal Waste, Kataklysm and Possessed are included on the newly released “Gathered At The Altar Of Blast” box set. 3 7″ picture discs are included in the set, as is a cassette, a foldout poster, a metal pin and a woven patch. The set is housed in a die-cut outerbox and features the below songs:

Municipal Waste – “Dead End
Exodus – “Crime Of The Century
Immolation – “Morbid Visions” (Sepultura cover) (feat. Max Cavalera)
Possessed – “Shadowcult” (Demo)
Kataklysm – “The Awakener MMXVII
Corrosion Of Conformity – “On The Hunt” (Lynyrd Skynyrd cover)

- Advertisement -

You can pick it up now at

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch