SkinlessMelissa Sheffer

Skinless Detail New Album “Savagery”, Stream Title Track


Savagery” has been selected as the title for Skinless‘ sixth studio album. The group recorded the effort across sessions with Tom Case at the Doomsday Bunker Studio in New York and with Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Allegaeon) at Flatline Audio in Colorado. Today (March 13th) they have unveiled the cover art (done by Jesse Levitt) and track listing for the album, both of which can be seen below.

Savagery” will receive a May 11th release date through Relapse Records and can be pre-ordered now via Also available below is a stream of the album’s title track courtesy of MetalSucks.

Skinless - Savagery

01 – “Savagery
02 – “Siege Engine
03 – “Skull Session
04 – “Reversal Of Fortune
05 – “Exacting Revenge
06 – “Medieval
07 – “Line Of Dissent
08 – “Cruel Blade Of The Guillotine
09 – “The Hordes
10 – “High Rate Extinction” (bonus track)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch