Ministry's Al JourgensenPhil Parmet

Ministry Recruit Fear Factory’s Burton C. Bell & Ex-Slipknot Drummer Joey Jordison For New Tour


Ministry have recruited a guest lineup for their impending North American tour with Chelsea Wolfe. Joining them on the road will be Fear Factory vocalist Burton C. Bell, drummer Joey Joridson (VIMIC, ex-Slipknot, etc.) and DJ Swamp. Frontman Al Jourgensen, guitarists Sin Quirin and Cesar Soto, bassist Tony Campos (Fear Factory, etc.) and keyboardist John Bechdel will complete the live lineup for the trek.

Bell, who guests on the new Ministry track “Wargasm, commented:

“I am very honored to be part of Ministry‘s ‘all-star’ crew for the upcoming ‘Amerikkkant‘ tour. Working with Al over the years has been a blast and a dream come true, and to be part of another Ministry album was another milestone in my career. Hanging, laughing, playing with AL, JB, Sin, Cesar, Tony and Joey is always a good time. I’ve known all these characters for some time, and they will never get old! I expect this tour to be super fun. Like the songs goes, “my whole life is making music with my friends, and I can’t wait to get on the road again…”

Joey Jordison also added:

“This looks to be a landmark tour with an amazing lineup and a killer new record and we look forward to these shows and celebrating a new chapter in the history of Ministry. But more importantly, the current status and future of Ministry‘s music and legacy. So, to the past, present and most importantly to the future, stay alert as this is not to be missed and we hope you will join us at these shows. We’ll see you on the road very soon.”

Ministry will release their new album “AmeriKKKant” on March 09th.