Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots Premiere New Single “Roll Me Under”, Set March Release For Next Album


Stone Temple Pilots have released another single from their forthcoming self-titled album, which is headed for a March 16th release date. Below you can hear “Roll Me Under” from the outing—their first with new singer Jeff Gutt (ex-Dry Cell). Bassist Robert DeLeo told Rolling Stone of the track:

“‘Roll Me Under‘ was one of the first songs I wrote for the album, and one of the first Jeff sang on too. Those riffs have been kicking around in my head for years, and it felt like the right time to record and perform it.”