Ingested Share Details For New Album “The Level Above Human”


Ingested‘s new album “The Level Above Human” through Unique Leader on April 27th. The band themselves took on the production duties for the album with Stu McKay (Arcania, Dyscarnate) handling the engineering. Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Beneath The Massacre) mixed and mastered the release. Speaking of what to expect, the band commented:

“After a three year wait we’ve finally completed our newest album The Level Above Human. Bands often say the usual clichés that their newest is their best, but this is hands down the most perfect slab of death metal we have ever created. Forty-five minutes of career defining material packed with all the bite and none of the bark, you are about to witness the Transcendence of God’s.”

- Advertisement -

Ingested - The Level Above Human

01 – “Sovereign
02 – “Invidious
03 – “Misery Leech
04 – “Purveyors Of Truth
05 – “Transcendence Of Gods
06 – “Better Off Dead
07 – “Last Rites
08 – “The Crimson Oath
09 – “Purge The Parasite
10 – “Obsolescent

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch