Twitching Tongues

Twitching Tongues To Release New Album In March, Debut “Harakiri” Video


Twitching Tongues have announced that their new album “Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred” will arrive through Metal Blade/Closed Casket Activities on March 09th. Pre-orders for it can be found at (additional pre-order options can be found via A music video helmed by director David Brodsky (Hatebreed, Cannibal Corpse) for the first single from it, “Harakiri“, has also been launched below. The album will feature the following track listing:

Twitching Tongues - Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred

01 – “AWOL (State Of The Union)
02 – “Harakiri
03 – “Kill For You
04 – “T.F.R.
05 – “Forgive & Remember
06 – “Gaining Purpose
07 – “Long Gone
08 – “The Sound Of Pain
09 – “Defection (Union Of The State)

According to an official press release, the album takes on a political bent and is also inspired by a number of film scores.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch