Night Verses

Night Verses Streaming New Surprise EP “Copper Wasp”


Night Verses—who are now an instrumental trio after parting with vocalist Douglas Robinson—released a surprise EP today (January 19th) titled “Copper Wasp” via Equal Vision. The three-song outing was produced by Will Putney (Knocked Loose, Every Time I Die) and serves as a precursor to the band’s forthcoming new album. The band will begin this tour with Intervals, Jason Richardson and more tonight, January 19th. You can stream the EP below and pick it up via a ‘pay what you want’ pricing model via

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch