Korn's Jonathan Davis

Korn’s Jonathan Davis, Deftones, Parkway Drive, Etc. Featured On ‘American Satan’ Soundtrack


Korn frontman Jonathan Davis will release a new single later this month titled “What It Is“. It will be released as part of the ‘American Satan‘ soundtrack, out January 26th on Sumerian. The song will later impact at radio on January 30th. Davis has also been preparing a new solo album that is expected out this spring on Sumerian Records as well with more details to come. He also intends to tour in support of it with a U.S. tour reportedly being booked. The ‘American Satan‘ soundtrack will run as follows:

01. Jonathan Davis – “What It Is
02. Crosses – “Bitches Brew
03. The Pretty Reckless – “Heaven Knows
04. Prep School – “Freak On A Leash” (Korn cover)
05. Deftones – “Sextape
06. Circa Survive – “Schema
07. Dorothy – “Raise Hell
08. Skid Row – “18 And Life
09. Prep School – “Mother” (Danzig cover)
10. Meg Myers – “Make A Shadow
11. In This Moment – “Joan Of Arc
12. Barns Courtney – “Fire
13. Slaughter – “Up All Night
14. Palaye Royale – “Mr. Doctor Man
15. Asking Alexandria – “Into The Fire
16. The Dillinger Escape Plan – “One Of Us Is The Killer
17. Nightwish – “Alpenglow
18. Parkway Drive – “Devil’s Calling
19. Sleeping With Sirens – “Trouble
20. Bad Omens – “Glass Houses

- Advertisement -

American Satan‘ stars members of Black Veil Brides and Asking Alexandria alongside Malcolm McDowell (‘Clockwork Orange‘), Mark Boone Junior (‘Sons Of Anarchy‘), John Bradley (‘Game Of Thrones‘) and more. It was directed by Sumerian Records founder Ash Avildsen and will receive a January 16th home release.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch