Iron Reagan

Iron Reagan And Gatecreeper Announce Split Release, Stream New Songs


Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper will release a new split album on March 02nd through Relapse Records. The set will feature new tracks from both bands, two of which can be heard below, including Iron Reagan‘s “Paper Shredder” and Gatecreeper‘s “War Has Begun“. Converge‘s Kurt Ballou mixed the effort, which you can pre-order through The track listing for the split runs as follows:

Side A (Iron Reagan):

01 – “Warning
02 – “Paper Shredder
03 – “Take The Fall
04 – “Proudly Unaccountable
05 – “Burn For This

Side B (Gatecreeper):

01 – “Daybreak (Intro)
02 – “Dead Inside
03 – “War Has Begun