Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy To Release Vinyl Box Set “Arch Enemy 1996 – 2017”


Arch Enemy have announced the forthcoming February 16th arrival of a deluxe vinyl box set titled “Arch Enemy 1996 – 2017“. The set features the band’s ten studio albums on vinyl as well as a bonus 2xLP sporting covers recorded during the time period referenced by the box set’s title. All of the included albums have been remastered for vinyl. Initial pre-orders can be found here, while pressing options include:

  • Black vinyl – limited to 1.500 copies
  • Clear vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available at CMDistro
  • Transparent red vinyl – limited to 200 copies, only available at EMP
  • Silver vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available at Nuclear Blast
  • Dark green vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available at ST Records
  • Picture vinyl – limited to 500 copies

Though the song order has yet to be specified, the following covers will appear on the bonus 2xLP:

Breaking The Law” (Judas Priest cover)
Shadow On The Wall” (Mike Oldfield cover)
Nitad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
When The Inncocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
Back To Back” (Pretty Maids cover)
City Baby Attacked By Rats” (GBH cover)
Warsystem” (The Shitlickers cover)
Armed Revolution” (The Shitlickers cover)
Späckta Snutskallar” (The Shitlickers cover)
The Leader” (Of the Fuckin’ Assholes) (The Shitlickers cover)
Shout” (Tears For Fears cover)
Incarnated Solvent Abuse” (Carcass cover)
Warning” (Discharge cover)
The Book Of Heavy Metal” (Dream Evil cover)
Wings Of Tomorrow” (Europe cover)
Kill with Power” (Manowar cover)
Symphony Of Destruction” (Megadeth cover)
Walk In The Shadows” (Queensrÿche cover)
The Zoo” (Scorpions cover)
Scream Of Anger” (Europe cover)
Aces High” (Iron Maiden cover)
The Ides Of March” (Iron Maiden cover)
Starbreaker” (Judas Priest cover)
The Oath” (Kiss cover)