Ektomorf Announce New Guitarist, Bassist & Drummer, Tease New Song


Ektomorof have underwent a considerable lineup shift with three new members being announced. Joining founding vocalist/guitarist Zolatan “Zoli” Farkas this time around are guitarist Szebasztián Simon, bassist Attila Asztalos and drummer Dániel Szabó. They replace Tamás Schrottner, Szabolcs Murvai and Róbert Jaksa respectively.

The band announced the lineup change with the below post, which features a tease of their new song “The Prophet Of Doom” from their forthcoming album “Fury“.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch