Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet Set March Release Date For New Album “Mindfucker”


Monster Magnet have chosen “Mindfucker” as the title to their new album which will arrive in stores on March 23rd through Napalm Records. The band’s vocalist/guitarist Dave Wyndorf commented:

“‘Mindfucker‘ is a fuzzed out, headbangin’ celebration of hard rock and 21st century paranoia. Ten fuel injected, nitro burning tracks of fiery rock ‘n roll and garage psych madness, all done Monster Magnet style. It’s also an album that gets right to the point: the world is out of it’s fucking mind and I’m livin’ it….for better or worse.

- Advertisement -

It’s simple, really. In these crazy times I’ve been wanting to just drive my car at 100 miles per hour and howl, you know what I mean? So I wrote songs I can do that with. And with lyrics that don’t deny the times we’re living in. Feels good, feels right. Rock is alive, baby!”

Pre-orders for the album are available now via

Monster Magnet - Mindfucker

01 – “Rocket Freak
02 – “Soul
03 – “Mindfucker
04 – “I’m God
05 – “Drowning
06 – “Ejection
07 – “Want Some
08 – “Brainwashed
09 – “All Day Midnight
10 – “When The Hammer Comes Down

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch