Corey Taylor Of Slipknot/Stone Sour

Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour) To Release “Live In London” This Month


Slipknot/Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor will be releasing at live set called “Live In London” next Monday, December 18th. It captures a mostly solo (his Stone Sour bandmate Christian Martucci joined him select songs) acoustic show that he performed at Koko in London, England on May 08th, 2016 . Songs played that evening included:

01 – “I’ll Be Your Lover, Too” (Van Morrison cover)
02 – “Bother” (Stone Sour cover)
03 – “Friend Of The Devil” (Grateful Dead cover)
04 – “Snuff” (Slipknot cover)
05 – “Taciturn” (Stone Sour cover)
06 – “SpongeBob SquarePants Theme” (Painty The Pirate & Kids cover)
07 – “Zzyzx Rd.” (Stone Sour cover)
08 – “Have You Ever Seen The Rain?” (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)
09 – “Dying” (Stone Sour cover)
10 – “Hard Luck Woman” (Kiss cover)
11 – “The Travelers, Pt. 1” (Stone Sour cover)
12 – “Tired” (Stone Sour cover)
13 – “The One I Love” (R.E.M. cover)
14 – “Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve)” (Buzzcocks cover)
15 – “30/30-150” (Stone Sour cover)
16 – “Lovesong” (The Cure cover)
17 – “Farm Song” (Life Sex & Death cover)
18 – “Name” (Goo Goo Dolls)
19 – “Folsom Prison Blues“/”Mystery Train“/”American Nightmare


20 – “The Conflagration” (Stone Sour cover)
21 – “Through Glass” (Stone Sour cover)
22 – “Take It Easy” (Eagles cover) (feat. “Freed Bird” tease)
23 – “Spit It Out” (Slipknot cover) (feat. Never Gonna Give You Up” tease)

A teaser for the release can be found below with more details available at

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch