Anal TrumpVictoria Trump

Anal Trump (Cattle Decapitation, Etc.) Release “Make America Say Merry Christmas Again” EP


Anal Trump—the grindcore act featuring Cattle Decapitation‘s Travis Ryan and Pinback‘s Rob Crow—have released a new holiday EP. Titled “Make America Say Merry Christmas Again“, the effort features the following track listing:

01 – “Make America Say Merry Christmas Again
02 – “Baby, It’s Cold Outside
03 – “Jingle Pence
04 – “It’s Always A White Christmas For Jeff Sessions
05 – “The Bible Is My Favorite Book
06 – “Santa Is Real, But Climate Change Is A Hoax
07 – “Is Alex Jones Doing Sandy Hook Clause Again This Year
08 – “Where’s My Parade
09 – “Tic Tacks And Mistletoe
10 – “Carol Of The Pence

- Advertisement -

It is available now digitally through Bandcamp with a physical 7″ on lathe cut snowflake shaped  ‘snowflake white’ vinyl set for a January 30th release. That pressing will be limited to 500 copies with 100% of net proceeds to be donated to Union Of Concerned Scientists.

[via Metal Injection]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch