Tom Morello

Prophets Of Rage’s Tom Morello Teams With A$AP Rocky On New Song “FTW (Fuck The World)”


Prophets Of Rage/Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello has teamed up with A$AP Rocky on a new song titled “FTW (Fuck The World)“. The track will appear on the soundtrack to the upcoming soundtrack to the Netflix film ‘Bright‘, which stars Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. The soundtrack will be out on December 13th with the film to follow on December 22nd. Ironically, Prophets Of Rage have previously released a song called “Unfuck The World“.

- Advertisement -

#BrightTheAlbum out 12.13 featuring my new song #FTW with @asaprocky – Pre-order now!

A post shared by Tom Morello (@tommorello) on