Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch Detail New Greatest Hits Set “A Decade Of Destruction”


Five Finger Death Punch have revealed the details for their new greatest hits collection, “A Decade Of Destruction“. The set will hit stores on December 01st and feature two new songs, one of which you can now hear below.

Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade Of Destruction

01 – “Trouble” (previously unreleased)
02 – “Gone Away” (previously unreleased)
03 – “Lift Me Up” (Feat. Rob Halford)
04 – “Wash It All Away
05 – “Bad Company
06 – “Under and Over It
07 – “Wrong Side of Heaven
08 – “House Of The Rising Sun
09 – “I Apologize
10 – “The Bleeding
11 – “Jekyll and Hyde
12 – “Remember Everything
13 – “Coming Down
14 – “My Nemesis
15 – “Battle Born
16 – “Far From Home

A deluxe edition bundle is currently available through An already completed new album will arrive in the spring of next year.