Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria Detail New Self-Titled Album, Debut “Where Did It Go?” (Updated)


Update – October 25th, 2017 – 08:44pm:

A free stream of the band’s new single “Where Did It Go?” is now available below:

Original Story:

Asking Alexandria have premiered their new song “Where Did It Go?“. The track is presently available through premium streaming services and can be heard below. It arrives alongside the details and pre-orders for the group’s new self-titled album, which will hit stores on December 15th through Sumerian. The track listing for that album, which finds the band reunited with frontman Danny Worsnop, runs as follows:Asking Alexandria - Asking Alexandria

01 – “Alone In A Room
02 – “Into The Fire
03 – “Hopelessly Hopeful
04 – “Where Did It Go?
05 – “Rise Up
06 – “When The Lights Come On
07 – “ Under Denver
08 – “Vultures
09 – “Eve
10 – “I Am One
11 – “Empire” (feat. Bingx)
12 – “Room 138
13 – “Into The Fire” (radio edit)

You can pre-order the album now through