Intervals Announce New Album “The Way Forward”, Debut “Touch And Go”


December 01st will see the release of Intervals‘ new album “The Way Forward” a stream of the album’s opening track “Touch And Go” can be found below. The band’s mastermind Aaron Marshall commented of this new release:

“I’m really excited to begin sharing music from this album with everyone. This record is special to me in the sense that I really tried to channel some of the things that excited and interested me in music when I initially discovered my passion for it as a kid. ‘The Way Forward‘ is a really interesting literary concept to me in the context of this record.

While I explored some new ground with these songs, I managed to find those elements by way of acknowledging my past. ‘Touch And Go‘ is the first tune off the record and has that quintessential Intervals vibe to it, but also starts to open the door towards where the record is headed. Every song has its own thing going on and I’m excited for everyone to hear it all!”

Pre-orders for the album are available now through You can catch the band overseas soon on this European/UK tour.

Intervals - The Way Forward

01 – “Touch And Go
02 – “Impulsively Responsible
03 – “A Different Light
04 – “By Far And Away
05 – “Belvedere
06 – “Rubicon Artist
07 – “The Waterfront
08 – “Leave No Stone

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch